© ,
Premier Hair & Makeup

powered by
MAINBOARD

Contact Us

8 Royalty Studios, 105-109 Lancaster Road, London W11 1QF
Tel +44 (0)20 7221 2333
Fax +44 (0)20 722 2444
www.premierhairandmakeup.com

For general enquiries and Hair & Makeup assisting opportunities contact:
Info@premierhairandmakeup.com

For all booking enquiries please contact:
Lindsay@premierhairandmakeup.com
Helen@premierhairandmakeup.com
Lucy@premierhairandmakeup.com

Bookings Assistant:
Komali@premierhairandmakeup.com

Workshop enquires:
bookings@premierhairandmakeup.com
workshop.premierhairandmakeup.com

Accounts:
Jodie@premierhairandmakeup.com
Alan@premierhairandmakeup.com

For terms & conditions:
Terms & Conditions